fbpx

Match Schedule

Match No. Day and Date Time Teams Venue
1 Sat 26-Mar-22 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium
2 Sun 27-Mar-22 3:30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians Brabourne – CCI
3 Sun 27-Mar-22 7:30 PM Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore DY Patil Stadium
4 Mon 28-Mar-22 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans vs Lucknow Super Giants Wankhede Stadium
5 Tue 29-Mar-22 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals MCA Stadium, Pune
6 Wed 30-Mar-22 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders DY Patil Stadium
7 Thu 31-Mar-22 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super Kings Brabourne – CCI
8 Fri 01-Apr-22 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings Wankhede Stadium
9 Sat 02-Apr-22 3:30 PM Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals DY Patil Stadium
10 Sat 02-Apr-22 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals MCA Stadium, Pune
11 Sun 03-Apr-22 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings Brabourne – CCI
12 Mon 04-Apr-22 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants DY Patil Stadium
13 Tue 05-Apr-22 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium
14 Wed 06-Apr-22 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians MCA Stadium, Pune
15 Thu 07-Apr-22 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals DY Patil Stadium
16 Fri 08-Apr-22 7:30 PM Punjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans Brabourne – CCI
17 Sat 09-Apr-22 3:30 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad DY Patil Stadium
18 Sat 09-Apr-22 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians MCA Stadium, Pune
19 Sun 10-Apr-22 3:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals Brabourne – CCI
20 Sun 10-Apr-22 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants Wankhede Stadium
21 Mon 11-Apr-22 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Titans DY Patil Stadium
22 Tue 12-Apr-22 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore DY Patil Stadium
23 Wed 13-Apr-22 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings MCA Stadium, Pune
24 Thu 14-Apr-22 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans DY Patil Stadium
25 Fri 15-Apr-22 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Brabourne – CCI
26 Sat 16-Apr-22 3:30 PM Mumbai Indians vs Lucknow Super Giants Brabourne – CCI
27 Sat 16-Apr-22 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium
28 Sun 17-Apr-22 3:30 PM Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad DY Patil Stadium
29 Sun 17-Apr-22 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings MCA Stadium, Pune
30 Mon 18-Apr-22 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Brabourne – CCI
31 Tue 19-Apr-22 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore DY Patil Stadium
32 Wed 20-Apr-22 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings MCA Stadium, Pune
33 Thu 21-Apr-22 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings DY Patil Stadium
34 Fri 22-Apr-22 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals MCA Stadium, Pune
35 Sat 23-Apr-22 3:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Titans DY Patil Stadium
36 Sat 23-Apr-22 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Brabourne – CCI
37 Sun 24-Apr-22 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants vs Mumbai Indians Wankhede Stadium
38 Mon 25-Apr-22 7:30 PM Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings Wankhede Stadium
39 Tue 26-Apr-22 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals MCA Stadium, Pune
40 Wed 27-Apr-22 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Wankhede Stadium
41 Thu 28-Apr-22 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium
42 Fri 29-Apr-22 7:30 PM Punjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants MCA Stadium, Pune
43 Sat 30-Apr-22 3:30 PM Gujarat Titans vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Brabourne – CC
44 Sat 30-Apr-22 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians DY Patil Stadium
45 Sun 01-May-22 3:30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Lucknow Super Giants Wankhede Stadium
46 Sun 01-May-22 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings MCA Stadium, Pune
47 Mon 02-May-22 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Wankhede Stadium
48 Tue 03-May-22 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans vs Punjab Kings DY Patil Stadium
49 Wed 04-May-22 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings MCA Stadium, Pune
50 Thu 05-May-22 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Brabourne – CCI
51 Fri 06-May-22 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians Brabourne – CCI
52 Sat 07-May-22 3:30 PM Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Wankhede Stadium
53 Sat 07-May-22 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants vs Kolkata Knight Riders MCA Stadium, Pune
54 Sun 08-May-22 3:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium

NO MATCH SCHEDULE

ICC WOMENS WORLD CUP 2022

27 MAR 2022                             6:30 AM IST

Indian Women
VS
South African Women

TOURNAMENT : ICC WOMENS WORLD CUP 2022

MATCH : India Women VS South Africa Women

VENUE : HAGLEY OVAL

ICC WOMENS WORLD CUP 2022

27 MAR 2022                             6:30 AM IST

Indian Women
VS
South African Women

TOURNAMENT : ICC WOMENS WORLD CUP 2022

MATCH : India Women VS South Africa Women

VENUE : HAGLEY OVAL