IPL 2024 – Match 16: DC vs KKR Head-to-Head Records between Delhi Capitals and Kolkata Knight Riders • ProBatsman

David Warner
IPL 2024 – Match 16: DC vs KKR Head-to-Head Records between Delhi Capitals and Kolkata Knight Riders • ProBatsman

David Warner | Source: BCCI/IPL
Delhi Capitals (DC) will be facing Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the match number 16 of IPL 2024 at the ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam on 3rd April, Wednesday.
Delhi Capitals lost their first two matches to PBKS and RR but they made a good comeback against CSK, beating them by 20 runs.

On the other hand, Kolkata Knight Riders have won both of their matches so far, beating SRH and RCB. This will KKR’s second away game in their previous away game vs RCB they dominated completely and chased down 182 in just 16.5 overs.
DC vs KKR Head-to-Head in IPL History:
Both teams have played 32 matches against each other KKR has won 16 times and DC has won 15 times. Their first ever match was abandoned due to rain on 22 may 2008.

When the last time these two sides met it was a low scoring last bowl thriller which DC won by 4 wickets, David Warner scored a fifty and Axar Patel smashed the winning runs.

DC vs KKR Head-to-Head at the ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam:
Both teams have never played against each other here at the ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam.
DC vs KKR All Results Since 2008:
DateWinnerMarginVenue20-Apr-2023Delhi Capitals4 wicketsDelhi28-Apr-2022Delhi Capitals4 wicketsMumbai10-Apr-2022Delhi Capitals54 runsMumbai13-Oct-2021Kolkata Knight Riders3 WicketsSharjah28-Sep-2021Kolkata Knight Riders3 WicketsSharjah29-Apr-2021Delhi Capitals7 WicketsAhmedabad24-Oct-2020Kolkata Knight Riders59 RunsAbu Dhabi3-Oct-2020Delhi Capitals18 RunsSharjah12-Apr-2019Delhi Capitals7 WicketsKolkata30-Mar-2019Delhi CapitalsOne-over eliminatorDelhi27-Apr-2018Delhi Daredevils55 RunsDelhi16-Apr-2018Kolkata Knight Riders71 RunsKolkata28-Apr-2017Kolkata Knight Riders7 WicketsKolkata17-Apr-2017Kolkata Knight Riders4 WicketsDelhi30-Apr-2016Delhi Daredevils27 RunsDelhi10-Apr-2016Kolkata Knight Riders9 WicketsKolkata7-May-2015Kolkata Knight Riders13 RunsKolkata20-Apr-2015Kolkata Knight Riders6 WicketsDelhi7-May-2014Kolkata Knight Riders8 WicketsDelhi19-Apr-2014Delhi Daredevils4 WicketsDubai1-May-2013Delhi Daredevils7 WicketsRaipur3-Apr-2013Kolkata Knight Riders6 WicketsKolkata22-May-2012Kolkata Knight Riders18 RunsPune7-May-2012Kolkata Knight Riders6 WicketsDelhi5-Apr-2012Delhi Daredevils8 WicketsKolkata28-Apr-2011Kolkata Knight Riders17 RunsDelhi7-Apr-2010Kolkata Knight Riders14 RunsKolkata29-Mar-2010Delhi Daredevils40 RunsDelhi10-May-2009Delhi Daredevils7 WicketsJohannesburg5-May-2009Delhi Daredevils9 WicketsDurban22-May-2008—AbandonedDelhi

Source link

Share this post